Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,0
Комфорт
6,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
6,6
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0

Отзывы

    Аноним
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 июня 2018
    Большой стильный номер
    Johnnyjohn
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cd

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    4 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marianna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 августа 2018
    Quite old furniture in the room
    Great place to stay for one night. There is bus station in few steps from the hotel and ferry port in 10 min walk.
    Viacheslav
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 августа 2018
    I was charged twice for the night. Be careful when checking out, because they asked to pay and I guess the money was taken the second time automatically from my card
    The room was good and big. We stayed only one night for 7 hours while we were waiting for our ship.
    Alexandra
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 августа 2018

    Wrong time to visit, will look nice when done

    We specifically booked 3 rooms with sea views for our group of 8 people, however the only view we had was of scaffolding. I can only assume that we were given unrenovated rooms as the window in the bathroom was moldy and one of the beds dipped so badly that I woke up with a sore back. In the morning we were woken by the sound of hammering and there were workmen walking around on the scaffolding right outside our window. For 3 girls, this was very uncomfortable! It appears the hotel will look very nice once it is finished, however in the meantime, it should have been highlighted in the hotel's description that renovations are occurring, as we only found out after booking.
    The staff were very friendly and there was convenient free parking right outside the hotel entrance. The reception and breakfast area are nicely renovated.
    Ann Kanakis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 июля 2018

    Diamond in the Rough

    The rooms were very dated, but I do think they may be renovating. My room had a reading light fixture above the bed with exposed electrical wiring.
    The staff was excellent! Very helpful and polite. The hotel is well located and within walking distance to shopping, dining, and ferries. The lobby is nice and the attached bar was very good for coffee and drinks.
    Matúš
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 июля 2018
    Cigarette smell in my room. New towels and blanket smell always like sh.t and cigarettes as well.
    Pretty nice view from balcony. Staff was always nice and friendly.
    Armida
    al

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 июля 2018
    The room was very small, also the tualet extra small. The stuf not very confortable, and the breakfast poor
    Great location, nice place, good price for 1 night. In front of the port also 4 min walk from the center of Patra.
    Maria
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Milica Stankovic
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    al

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 июля 2018
    Tremendous (old) toilet. Poor wireless internet. No plugs for charging the phone. Old furniture
    The location was perfect.
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Leyla
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patricia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 июня 2018

    Better than expected

    Specks of dust on the floor
    Convenient location for bus and train station. Sea view. Good value. Efficient and friendly.
    Island59
    im

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июня 2018

    Great location, friendly welcoming staff

    Not a lot really, room was excellent with a tremendous view however the bathroom was a bit dated and could do with a makeover, however everything worked perfectly well.
    Excellent location directly across the road from the Bus Station and two minutes walk into the centre of town with its multitude of restaurants bars cafes and the usual and some unusual shops. The staff at all times were courteous and friendly especially the front desk and the housekeeping staff, would certainly recommend this and it is excellent value for money.
    kevin
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    22 июня 2018
    as mentioned above
    Staff were really good
    Milica
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Frances
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2018
    The Staff were lovely and helpful.
    We loved the location. Close to everything.
    Mary
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов